Longbridge Tyres 1669 Bristol Road South, Rednal, Birmingham, B45 9UA 0121 222 1086
Google reviews for Longbridge Tyres
Basket Phone
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Testimonials - Page 1

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Easy to order tyres at a really good price

Stephen Warrilow - May 2024

Booked same day for mobile fit, job done quick and easy

Ben Scott - March 2024

Fast and friendly service, more than happy to accommodate for the odd jacking points of my Elise and double checking I'd gotten the right size tyres as previous size no longer manufactured. Highly recommend!

Lewis Darlington - March 2024

Worked on VN15 HLF - Friendly service and once in the garage, a super quick fitting. Ordering tyres and having them fitted has never been so easy. Came here on the recommendation of my nan who's elderly. She said the lads were really nice and looked after her well. So a special thanks for that too. Keep up the great work and service ??

Alison Evans - February 2024

The ordering of the tyres and the fitting was excellent. The gentleman that came to fit it was fantastic he was very friendly and extremely helpful. He was also excellent at explaining everything. I couldn't be more happy. I have be coming to you for years however this mobile service that you offer is amazing and brilliant for people who work from home. Thank you so much.

Sarah Williams - January 2024

Brilliant company. Their service is every bit as good as the tyres. I have been using them for more than 10 years and they have never failed to completely satisfy my needs. Even down to checking and adjusting the 4 wheel tracking on my car as the cherry on the cake when I have asked. If any one I know needs tyres Longbridge Tyres are my go to recommendation.

Mark Sandilands - October 2023

Excellent customer care from start to finish.

jason hodgetts - August 2023

Would highly recommend, top service and knowledgeable and friendly staff. Went today with a tyre which has been losing pressure daily, this has happened multiple times with different tyres on the same wheel. The fitter spotted a tiny nick in the alloy coating causing the leak. Treated and sealed it in 5 minutes.

Mark - August 2023

Friendly and helpful

Jane Townsend - August 2023

Good price and great service.

Simon Grainger-Lloyd - July 2023

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration