Longbridge Tyres 1669 Bristol Road South, Rednal, Birmingham, B45 9UA 0121 222 1086
Google reviews for Longbridge Tyres
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Phoned through rather than booking online,bettered the online price and fitted same day,not a mark on my wheels after fitting,all done at a cheap price and ultra quick despite being really busy! very impressed,Top service and really friendly!*****

JustinNorthfield - July 2014

Great sevice, friendly staff, all round quality place to go.

Paul Larmour - June 2014

I spent a fair bit of time searching internet-based tyre providers for performance tyres for my Volvo V50. My dad recommended that I look at Longbridge Tyres and I was amazed at how competitive they were on price. With my wife working for the NHS we obtained an additional discount, which made the tyres the most competitive I could find anywhere and worth the 25 mile drive. Great service. Great price. If you're looking for new tyres I would absolutely recommend Longbridge tyres.

Richard - Leamington Spa - May 2014

Got great service & best price at Longbridge tyres - ordered on Saturday and got my tyres fitted Monday morning. Very friendly & professional staff and I would definitely recommend them.

Sarah (birmingham) - May 2014

Helpful friendly people, great service, great prices. Would definitely recommend Longbridge Tyres to anyone. Will definitely be using these guys again in the future.

D.Gallagher - May 2014

Everyone was helpful and polite.

Lynne Tyacke - May 2014

I ordered my tyres on the website on Wednesday and had confirmation of delivery on Thursday and went to have them fitted on Friday. The staff were very polite and friendly and even checked the pressure on my other tyres and the spare for no extra charge. I would have no hesitation in recomending them. ++++

Lynne Tyacke - April 2014

The website is easy to use, i managed to get my tyres fitted next day to my BMW 1 series at a great price, thanks gents

James Murphy- Rednal - February 2014

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Birmingham:

Birmingham, Rednal, Solihull, Rubery, Longbridge, Kings Norton, Bromsgrove, Barnt Green, Lickey End, Wythall, Bellbroughton, Hagley, Halesowen, Selly Oak, Cotteridge

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]