Longbridge Tyres 1669 Bristol Road South, Rednal, Birmingham, B45 9UA 0121 222 1086
Google reviews for Longbridge Tyres
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Fast turn around from booking to fitting at a very competitive price. 100% will be using going forward

Sam Copestake - February 2021

This is the second time I've used Longbridge Tyres and they are amazing. I got an appointment the next day and I find them easy to speak to.

vaughan smith - January 2021

Incredibly quick, friendly and helpful. Online system for ordering tyres is very useful.

Jack Dolan - January 2021

Had a mobile service at home due to the virus. Two front tyres replaced . Friendly, reliable and professional. Prices are competitively priced. Would definitely recommend.

Karen Hickey - January 2021

Prompt, polite and professional service

C Nelson - December 2020

Excellent service

Kathleen Armstrong - November 2020

Excellent service. Friendly people.

Julie Wright - November 2020

Very efficient service.

John Upton - November 2020

The service was, as always, exemplary. Easy to order and the option for fitting at home is helpful. The fitters are always helpful and respectful and willing to go the extra mile. I have been using Longbridge Tyres for many years and have never had a bad experience.

Pam Williams - October 2020

Great service good communication good price friendly staff

Robert Jones - September 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Birmingham:

Birmingham, Rednal, Solihull, Rubery, Longbridge, Kings Norton, Bromsgrove, Barnt Green, Lickey End, Wythall, Bellbroughton, Hagley, Halesowen, Selly Oak, Cotteridge

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]