Longbridge Tyres 1669 Bristol Road South, Rednal, Birmingham, B45 9UA 0121 222 1086
Google reviews for Longbridge Tyres
Same day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Always friendly and efficient. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Linnet Munro - March 2021

It’s just so easy, pick your tyres, choose a date, phone call confirms a time on the day, tyres are fitted, no hassle - perfect.

Tom Colmey - March 2021

Great service. Professional and courteous. Social distancing observed.

John Coughlan - March 2021

Good service and friendly staff

Andy Hunt - March 2021

Excellent service, efficient, professional and very kind x

Jo Gregory - February 2021

The service was easy to book online, the guy was friendly and just got on with it and it was all done in about 15 minutes, I paid for it by card at my door once the job was done and received a formal invoice later in the day.

Sandra Trayte - February 2021

excellence service highly recommended

christoher clark - February 2021

Cheap and efficient

Scott Cornelius - February 2021

Fast turn around from booking to fitting at a very competitive price. 100% will be using going forward

Sam Copestake - February 2021

This is the second time I've used Longbridge Tyres and they are amazing. I got an appointment the next day and I find them easy to speak to.

vaughan smith - January 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Birmingham:

Birmingham, Rednal, Solihull, Rubery, Longbridge, Kings Norton, Bromsgrove, Barnt Green, Lickey End, Wythall, Bellbroughton, Hagley, Halesowen, Selly Oak, Cotteridge

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]